The current and past winners of the Spina Bifida and Hydrocephalus Association of Canada bursary are:

Fred B. from Mackenzie, British Columbia

Jacob Y. from Qualicum Beach, British Columbia

Anne N. from Beaverlodge, Alberta

Rahul S. from Vancouver, British Columbia

Adegbuyi A. from Edmonton, Alberta

Emma S. from Calgary, Alberta

Paige G. from Kamloops, British Columbia

Morgan C. from Edmonton, Alberta

Matthew V. from Sherwood Park, Alberta

Hannah R. from Prince Rupert, British Columbia

Bradley R. from Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

Katie W. from Surrey, British Columbia

Duncan R. from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Sheri-Lynn T. from Martensville, Saskatchewan

Stephanie P. from Maple Ridge, British Columbia

Nicole P. from Port Moody, British Columbia

Kayla T. from Saint John, New Brunswick

Joshua W. from Brooklyn, Nova Scotia

The 2010 Bursary Recipients: [/age-header]

Benjamin F. from Ajax, Ontario.

Bobbi B. from Edmonton, Alberta

Congratulations to all the winners!